New Zealand & Australia 2019 - Provisonal Tour Itinerary

NEW ZEALAND
Sun 24 Feb - Evening: CHRISTCHURCH - NZSG [New Zealand Society of Genealogists] Canterbury Branch
Wed 27 Feb - Evening: INVERCARGILL - NZSG Southland Branch
Fri 1 March - Afternoon: WAIMATE - NZSG Waimate, Oamaru, Timaru Branches
Sun 3 Mar - Morning & Afternoon: DUNEDIN - NZSG Dunedin Branch
Tue 5 Mar - Morning & Afternoon: WAIKANE - NZSG Kapiti Branch
Wed 6 Mar - Evening: TE AWAMUTU - NZSG Te Awamutu Branch
Thu 7 Mar - Afternoon & Evening: HAMILTON - NZSG Hamilton Branch & Waikato Scottish Interest Group
Fri 8 Mar - Evening: PAPAMOA - NZSG Papamoa Branch
Wed 13 Mar - Afternoon: WHANGAREI - NZSG Northland Region

AUSTRALIA
Fri 15 Mar - Evening: TOWNSVILLE, QLD - Reception hosted by Townsville Scottish Community Inc.
Sat 16 Mar - Morning & Afternoon: TOWNSVILLE, QLD - Family History Association of North Queensland
Fri 22 Mar - Morning & Afternoon: MELBOURNE, VIC - Genealogical Society of Victoria
Mon 25 Mar - Time TBA: PERTH, WA - Western Australia Genealogical Society Scottish Group